Members Directory

Paul Baker
Tel: 0208 778 3093 / 07990 974 523
Email: paul@reddonsroad.com

Lisa Barber
Tel: 0208 701 6009
Email: lisaveale@yahoo.co.uk

Chris Benkin
Tel: 07583 877 788
Email: mindreading@live.co.uk

David Blyth
Tel: 0208 851 2630
Email: dmagicdave@aol.com

Jane Bridge
Tel: 07814 452 538
Email: janebridges126@btinternet.com

Sarah Campbell
Tel: 0208 402 9114 / 07929 449 150
Email: sjcampbell37@yahoo.co.uk

Singh Chuttoo
Tel: 0208 946 7191
Email: singhchuttoo@hotmail.co.uk

John Clements
Tel: 01689 836 014
Email: john@theclementsgroup.co.uk

Kevin Croombs
Tel: 07958 553 361
Email: kcroombs@hotmail.com

Ine Dries
Tel: 07963 340361
Email: I.dries@live.co.uk

Robbie Dutta
Tel: 0208 656 9260

Gary FairPlay
Tel: 0208 656 0074 / 07803 207306
Email: lyndaandgaryo@gmail.com

Kevin Goodwin
Tel: 07952 149384 / 0208 654 3811
Email: breakthupro@aol.com

Norman Grinsteed
Tel: 0208 657 3290
Email: norman@grinsteed.co.uk

Paul Jackson
Tel: 0208 393 8200 / 07745 119200
Email: jacksons123@btinternet.com

Stephen James
Tel: 07512 322 673
Email: stephen@stephenjamesmagic.uk

Mark Jennings
Tel: 0208 402 9114
Email: jenningsmh@yahoo.com

Gary Jones
Tel: 07407 037 792
Email: garyjo1@live.com

Rob Keeling
Tel: 0208 679 8698 / 07794 882 736
Email: rob3709@gmail.com

Stuart Kelly
Tel: 0776 265 9795
Email: stuart@stuartkelly.co

Alex Kirk
Tel: 0208 691 8335 / 07921 995 055
Email: alexkirk@hotmail.co.uk

Roy Mackenzie
Tel: 0208 697 2294 / 07775 505560
Email: unclemac@talk21.com

Mick Pearce
Tel: 07716 858 888
Email: mick@closeupentertainment.com

Colin Perotton
Tel: 0208 289 2674
Email: magiccolin@yahoo.com

Chilton Pike
Tel: 01293 771 775
Email: chiltonpog@gmail.com

Carl Prendergast
Tel: 0770 345 8663
Email: carlprendergastuk@yahoo.co.uk

Joe Rankin
Tel: 0208 464 8675
Email: rankinjoerank@aol.com

Simon Roselli
Tel: 0208 516 8276
Email: simonrosselli@themagiccircle.co.uk

Gary Rushton
Tel: 01993 200 258
Email: gary@rk-renovations.co.uk

Stuart Sanders
Tel: 0208 650 6184
Email: sjsand39@aol.com

George Sinclair
Tel: 0208 680 5677 / 079594 745 124
Email: geosinclair@aol.com

Joe Somma
Tel: 07946 894 551
Email: tigerclawjoe1@gmail.com

Mike Sullivan
Tel: 0208 318 1141 / 07951 155258
Email: mike@msentertainment.com

Brendan Teahan
Tel: 07989 977 152
Email: brendan.teahan@yahoo.co.uk

Theo Theodoris
Tel: 07711 724129
Email: theo@magictheo.com

Robert Tunmore
Tel: 07920 541 801
Email: rtunmore@hotmail.co.uk

John Vale
Tel: 0208 778 0333
Email: firemagicjohn@hotmail.com

Michael Wilson
Tel: 07766 870 762
Email: mwilson233@live.co.uk

John Wood
Tel: 0208 669 9685 / 07909 657379
Email: johnchippywood@yahoo.com

Chris Wright
Tel: 07789 861 395
Email: christopher007@btinternet.com

Peter Young
Tel: 0208 402 9751
Email: peewee7@ntlworld.com

Nicola Zanetti
Tel: 07552 027 399
Email: nicola.zanetti.it@gmail.com